Solutions & Services

 

Rétroaction continue des employés

 

Équipe, processus, technologie

 

  Solutions & Services - Sondages d’implication

Sondages d’implication de MoraleCheck

 

 

Les sondages d’implication de MoraleCheck aident les organisations à comprendre comment les employés perçoivent l’organisation en général et leur rôle au sein de l’entreprise. Cette information est fondamentale afin de comprendre les besoins des employés avant d’implanter des décisions opérationnelles qui pourraient affecter négativement l’implication, la productivité et le moral.

 

Les sondages d’implication sont généralement complétés en ligne, assurant une méthode peu coûteuse et anonyme pour sonder votre main d’œuvre en entier. Les clients peuvent choisir entre deux méthodes d’administration différentes : un code d’accès pour toute la compagnie ou des liens de sondages uniques fournis aux employés par courriel ou par papier.


 

 

Méthodologie
Les sondages d’implication sont généralement complétés en ligne, assurant une méthode peu coûteuse et anonyme pour sonder votre main d’œuvre en entier. Les clients peuvent choisir entre deux méthodes d’administration différentes : un code d’accès pour toute la compagnie ou des liens de sondages uniques fournis aux employés par courriel ou par papier.

 

 

Conception des questions
L’équipe de mise en œuvre de MoraleCheck consulte les clients afin de développer des questionnaires qui captent avec efficacité les commentaires des employés. Notre questionnaire de sondage d’implication standard a été minutieusement recherché et catégorise la rétroaction des employés dans les principaux moteurs de l’implication et la rétention, y compris :

  • La compagnie et la culture
  • La gestion
  • La position
  • La reconnaissance et le développement
  • Les conditions de travail
  • Les compensations
  • L’éthique et l’honnêteté

Les clients ont l’option de personnaliser le questionnaire standard ou de développer un questionnaire personnalisé en fonction des secteurs d’analyse désirés.

 

MoraleCheck recommande que les questionnaires d’anciennes initiatives de sondage soient soigneusement pris en considération afin d’assurer que les futures données collectées puissent être comparées avec les données archivées. De plus, les clients qui alignent leurs questions de sondages d’implication avec celles des entrevues de départ peuvent directement comparer la rétroaction des employés actuels avec celle obtenue des employés quittant l’entreprise. Cela aidera à prioriser les secteurs d’action basés sur les aspects de l’organisation qui affectent le moral et qui mènent directement au roulement.

 

 

Styles de rapports
Engagement Surveys are best conducted anonymously, to ensure that employee participation and the resultant feedback is not hindered by a fear of reprisal for negative comments. Employees have the freedom to be candid and honest about their concerns, with the knowledge that their name will not be attributed to any of their responses.

 

 

Outils de communication
MoraleCheck guide les clients lors de la conception du programme de communication nécessaire afin de soutenir et de supporter l’initiative de sondage. Afin d’augmenter la connaissance du programme parmi les employés, MoraleCheck peut fournir du matériel de marketing de haute visibilité et des documents de foire aux questions (FAQ). Nous pouvons y inclure le logo de votre organisation et adapter le contenu afin de refléter la culture, les particularités et les stratégies d’affaires uniques à chaque client.

 



POUR NOUS JOINDRE
DÉBUTEZ

Solutions & Services

 

Continuous Employee Feedback

 

People, Processes & Secure Technology

 

  Solutions & Services - Engagement Surveys

MoraleCheck Engagement Surveys

 

 

MoraleCheck Engagement Surveys help organizations to understand how employees perceive the organization as a whole, and how they perceive their role within the organization. This information is fundamental to understanding employee needs prior to effecting operational decisions that may negatively impact engagement, productivity and morale.

 

 

Methodology
Engagement Surveys are generally conducted online, ensuring a cost-effective and anonymous method for surveying the entire workforce. Client organizations can elect a company-wide access code, or unique survey links emailed directly to each employee’s email address.

 

 

Question Design
MoraleCheck’s implementation team consults with client organizations to develop questionnaires that will effectively capture employee feedback. Our standard Engagement Survey template has been thoroughly researched, and categorizes employee feedback into the key drivers of engagement and retention including:

  • Company & Culture
  • Management
  • Position
  • Recognition & Growth
  • Working Conditions
  • Compensation
  • Ethics & Honesty

Clients are provided with the option to customize the standard template, or develop a custom template based on their desired areas of inquiry.


MoraleCheck recommends that question templates from previous survey initiatives be given careful consideration to ensure that future data collected can be compared to historical data. Additionally, clients that align their Engagement Survey questions with their exit interview questions are able to directly compare feedback from current employees with feedback captured from exiting employees. This will assist in prioritizing areas for action based on which aspects of the organization are affecting morale, and which aspects are directly leading to turnover.

 

 

Reporting Style
Engagement Surveys are best conducted anonymously, to ensure that employee participation and the resultant feedback is not hindered by a fear of reprisal for negative comments. Employees have the freedom to be candid and honest about their concerns, with the knowledge that their name will not be attributed to any of their responses.

 

 

Communication Tools
MoraleCheck assists clients in developing a strong communication program and the tools needed to successfully endorse and support the Engagement Survey initiative. To further increase program awareness among employees, MoraleCheck can deliver high-visibility marketing material and Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) documents. This material can be co-branded and will be developed to reflect our clients' unique culture, sensitivities and business strategy.

 



CONTACT US
GET STARTED